Sermons

Active filter: Book: Isaiah (x)
Preacher: Pastor Guy Felmlee (10), Elder Duane Rishel (1), Jeff Burkett (1).
Book: Isaiah (12), Luke (1).
Date: 2009 (8), 2016 (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Advent: Born to Save, Suffer, and Die...The Redemptive Purpose in All (Isaiah 53: 4-11, Luke 2: 1-14)
Isaiah 53:4-11 (Part of the Advent and Christmas series).
Preached by Pastor Guy Felmlee on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Advent: The Hope Placed Upon Mankind (Isaiah 59:1-21)
Isaiah 59:1-21 (Part of the Advent and Christmas series).
Preached by Pastor Guy Felmlee on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How Much is A Soul Worth (Isaiah 55:11)
Isaiah 55:11 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Elder Duane Rishel on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Holy, Holy, Holy is He (Isaiah 6:1-8)
Isaiah 6:1-8 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Jeff Burkett on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Worship of a God who saves, Part 8
Isaiah 6:5-8 (Part of the A Theology of Worship series).
Preached by Pastor Guy Felmlee on June 14, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Worship of a God who saves, Part 7
Isaiah 6:1-7 (Part of the A Theology of Worship series).
Preached by Pastor Guy Felmlee on June 7, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Worship of a God who saves, Part 6
Isaiah 6:1-7 (Part of the A Theology of Worship series).
Preached by Pastor Guy Felmlee on May 31, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Worship of a God who saves, Part 5
Isaiah 6:1-7 (Part of the A Theology of Worship series).
Preached by Pastor Guy Felmlee on May 17, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Worship of a God who saves, Part 4
Isaiah 6:1-7 (Part of the A Theology of Worship series).
Preached by Pastor Guy Felmlee on May 10, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Worship of a God who saves, Part 3
Isaiah 1:11-20 (Part of the A Theology of Worship series).
Preached by Pastor Guy Felmlee on May 3, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser